• 540.jpg

     

  • MISSION

    The Jennings County Chamber of Commerce provides programs and resources to the business
    and professional community by working together to promote a healthy business environment.

     

  • Board of Directors.jpg
    Jennings County Chamber of Commerce
    Board of Directors
    2012-2013

     

     

    Claudia Huelson, President                                           Brenda Habenicht, Vice President
    Metronet                                                                           Jackson County Bank
    454 E. O & M Avenue                                                      611 A. N. State Street
    North Vernon, IN  47265                                                North Vernon, IN  47265
    812-953-1134                                                                    812-346-8014
    Claudia.huelson@cinergymetronot.com                     bhabenicht@jcbank.com

     

    Rita Euers, Treasurer                                                     Sally Smiley, Secretary
    NOMAD                                                                             The Big Green Express
    611 N. State Street                                                          3410 N. Highway 3
    North Vernon, IN  47265                                                North Vernon, IN  47265
    888-306-1148                                                                    812-346-1043
    Rita.euers@bssconnect.com                                        sally@thebiggreenexpress.com

     

    Chris Biddinger                                                               Addie Brading
    Imagination Graphics                                                     American Family Insurance
    3855 State Highway 3 N. Ste A                                     158 E. Walnut Street
    North Vernon, IN  47265                                                North Vernon, IN  47265
    812-352-8288                                                                    812-346-7878
    chris@igsignpro.com                                                     abrading@amfam.com

     

    Lindy Hensley                                                                 Tom Means
    Harmon Construction                                                   Classic Stained Glass
    P.O. Box 386                                                                   250 E. Hoosier Street
    North Vernon, IN  47265                                              North Vernon, IN  47265
    812-346-2048                                                                   812-346-4527
    lhensley@harmonsteel.com                                          

     

    Ralph Miller                                                                    Dr. Terry Sargent
    Rose Acre Farms                                                           Jennings County Schools
    P.O. Box 1250                                                                 34 Main Street
    Seymour, IN  47274                                                       North Vernon, IN  47265
    812-522-8692                                                                  812-346-4483
    rmiller@goodegg.com                                                  tsargent@jcsc.org